WELCOME!
THE MUSEUM
VISIT US
EXHIBITIONS
NEWS
WHAT'S ON?
SCHOOL/KIDS
RESTORATION
RESEARCH
DOCUMENTATION
CONTACT US

 

SEARCH

CONTACT US
> Staff

NORWEGIAN AVIATION MUSEUM
+47 75 50 78 50 fax: +47 75 50 78 51
The International access code for all phone numbers are : +47
e-mail:
flymuseum@luftfart.museum.no

Office of the Director

Kjell M. Lutnes


 
Direktør 75 50 78 53
75 52 69 32(priv)
kjell.lutnes@luftfart.museum.no
Åse Grønvik Strand Admin. sjef 75 50 78 52
75 51 03 61(priv)
91 10 55 54(mob)
aase.g.strand@luftfart.museum.no
Elisabeth Langeland Markedssjef 75 50 78 57
97 66 88 87(mob)

elisabeth.langeland@luftfart.museum.no

Reception/shop

 

  Anette Jul Christensen   75 50 78 50 butikk@luftfart.museum.no
         
 

Café Gidsken

 

Charles Årsandøy
 
75 50 78 71 cafe.gidsken@luftfart.museum.no

 

Collections and Documentation Department

Per Arvid Pettersen Konsulent 75 50 78 67
90 01 87 89(mob)


Per.arvid.pettersen@luftfart.museum.no
Åge Stenersen Fotograf 75 50 78 79
90 68 62 52(mob)

aage.stenersen@luftfart.museum.no
Olav Øksnes IT/registrator 75 50 78 73
41 22 13 44(mob)

olav.oeksnes@luftfart.museum.no
Birger Larsen Tekn. konservator 75 50 78 78
90 57 41 86(mob)

birger.larsen@luftfart.museum.no
  Tom Jonny Pettersen IT/registrator 75 50 78 66
98 67 46 25(mob)

 
tom.jonny.pettersen@luftfart.museum.no
Stefan Wintervoll Registrator 75 50 78 66

 

Research, Exhibits and Public Service Department

Bodil Nyaas Formidlingsleder 75 50 78 58
99 39 92 48(mob)

bodil.nyaas@luftfart.museum.no
Karl Kleve Konservator 75 50 78 56
97 58 53 11(mob)

karl.l.kleve@luftfart.museum.no
Stian Larsen Stipendiat 75 50 78 68

stian.larsen@luftfart.museum.no
  Astrid Kristensen Museumspedagog 75 50 78 63 astrid.h.kristensen@luftfart.museum.no
Ingvill Berg Museumspedagog 75 50 78 63
91 34 36 84(mob)

ingvill.berg@luftfart.museum.no
Morten Jensen Utstillingstekniker 75 50 78 74
95 58 49 21(mob)


 

Building Management Department

Odd-Arve Horsdal Teknisk leder 75 50 78 55
97 53 03 70(mob)
odd.arve.horsdal@luftfart.museum.no
Harald Ruback Teknisk ass. 75 50 78 74
90 74 33 08(mob)



 

Air Force Museum       

Anders Utgår major 75 50 78 77
75 53 70 24
90 01 98 55(mob)

anutgard@mil.no
  Nils Gunnar Engelien   75 53 70 25
90 84 79 85(mob)
 
Jack Farstad 90 69 61 53


Avinor Museum

 

Tor Olsen Vedlikehold 75 52 08 92
90 79 18 51(mob)

lvem@online.no

The Bodø Aviation History Society (BLHF)

  Bengt Stangvik
 
Leder 75 52 40 23
97 54 41 01(mob)
 
bengt.arne.stangvik@avinor.no
Tor Oskar Windstad Sekretær 92 84 61 16(mob)