VELKOMMEN
OM MUSEET
BESØKSINFO.
UTSTILLINGER
NYHETER
HVA SKJER?
SKOLE /BARN
RESTAURERING
FORSKNING
DOKUMENTASJON
KONTAKT

 

SØK

KONTAKT
Museets ansatte


NORSK LUFTFARTSMUSEUM
tlf: 75 50 78 50 fax: 75 50 78 51
e-post: flymuseum@luftfart.museum.no


Administrasjon

Kjell M. Lutnes Direktør 755 07853
755 26932(priv)
kjell.lutnes@luftfart.museum.no
Elisabeth Langeland Markedssjef 755 07857
976 68887(mob)

elisabeth.langeland@luftfart.museum.no
Åse Grønvik Strand Admin. sjef 755 07852
755 10361(priv)
911 05554(mob)
aase.g.strand@luftfart.museum.no
Lesley Bjørnaali Resepsjon / butikk 755 07850
butikk@luftfart.museum.no
Per Arvid Pettersen Prosjektleder 755 07867


per.arvid.pettersen@luftfart.museum.no

Innsamling/Dokumentasjon

Olav Gynnild Konservator 755 07854
755 64228(priv)

olav.gynnild@luftfart.museum.no
Åge Stenersen Fotograf 755 07879
755 602 04(priv)

aage.stenersen@luftfart.museum.no
Olav Øksnes IT/registrator 755 07873
755 330 68(priv)

olav.oeksnes@luftfart.museum.no
Birger Larsen Tekn. konservator 755 07878
755 28376(priv)

birger.larsen@luftfart.museum.no
Tom Jonny Pettersen IT/registrator 755 07866


tom.jonny.pettersen@luftfart.museum.no

Forskning & formidling

Bodil Nyaas Formidlingsleder 755 07858
755 18445(priv)

bodil.nyaas@luftfart.museum.no
Karl Kleve Konservator 755 07856
755 80091(priv)

karl.l.kleve@luftfart.museum.no
Stian Larsen Stipendiat 755 07850

stian.larsen@luftfart.museum.no
Ann-Kristin Maurdal Museumspedagog 755 07863

ann-kristin.maurdal@luftfart.museum.no
Morten Jensen Vedlikehold 755 07874
955 84921(mob)


 

Teknisk

Odd-Arve Horsdal Teknisk leder 755 07855
755 60914(priv)
941 95574(mob)

odd.arve.horsdal@luftfart.museum.no
Harald Ruback Teknisk ass. 755 07874
907 43308


 

Forsvarsmuseet        755 37028/755 07876

Anders Utgår Leder 755 07877
755 37024

leder.luftforsvarsmuseet
@bodo-hflystn.mil.no
Nils Gunnar Engelien 755 37025



Avinor museum

Tor Olsen Vedlikehold 755 20892
907 91851(mob)


lvem@online.no

Bodø luftfartshistoriske forening (BLHF)

Svein Leivseth Leder 755 22337
913 76089(mob)
sveinleivset@c2i.net